+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

WES evaluation for UCD (Dublin, Ireland)

muditham90

Mar 22, 2019
Anyone have idea about how to send documents from UCD (Dublin, Ireland) to WES fro ECA? I did my Bsc in NSBM (Sri Lanka) and awarded the degree from UCD.

SaOsh

Star Member
Feb 20, 2019
Sri Lanka
Category........
FSW
Nomination.....
08-08-2018
AOR Received.
19-09-2018
Anyone have idea about how to send documents from UCD (Dublin, Ireland) to WES fro ECA? I did my Bsc in NSBM (Sri Lanka) and awarded the degree from UCD.
Hi, I directly logged into my UCD portal and wrote to them asking them to forward the relevant documents to WES. I also filled and attached the WES forms. took like 2 weeks and UCD had sent it to WES.

SaOsh

Star Member
Feb 20, 2019
Sri Lanka
Category........
FSW
Nomination.....
08-08-2018
AOR Received.
19-09-2018
That was for my final Diploma. The previous ones i went to NSBM and got them to do it. had to pay them the postal changes ofcourse and they couriered it in their envelopes.

Reactions: muditham90

muditham90

Mar 22, 2019
Is there any payment that we need to do on UCD portal? I already sent an email to UCD asking about the process and details, but no reply yet from them.Can you provide some info on the process?
for the diplomas i contacted NIBM and they are willing to hand over the documents to me in sealed envelops.

yiso91

Aug 19, 2017
NOC Code......
AOR Received.
27-01-2019
Passport Req..
29-11-2019
Is there any payment that we need to do on UCD portal? I already sent an email to UCD asking about the process and details, but no reply yet from them.Can you provide some info on the process?
for the diplomas i contacted NIBM and they are willing to hand over the documents to me in sealed envelops.
How about calling and inquiring about their process. Email's can often go missing among the work

SaOsh

Star Member
Feb 20, 2019
Sri Lanka
Category........
FSW
Nomination.....
08-08-2018
AOR Received.
19-09-2018