+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

STUDY VISA for 46 yr old Student for Post Secondary Education with wife and son

KSA

Oct 21, 2014
Hello Everyone :) I would be grateful if you could give your advice regarding my interest in applying for study permit visa for a two year full time IT course (Computer System Technology) in any schools in Canada. I would like my wife and my nine year old son to join me while studying. I would be applying for study visa for my son in order to continue his studies as well. Will it be possible to give two study visa for myself and for my son? I am currently waiting for the response from Senecca College and Sheridan College. My IELTS total band is 6. I have been working in Saudi Arabia for more than ten years.

Any valuable input or possibility of acquiring a study visa ? Thanking you all for your kind reply and attention.

GOD bless us all!

Aquib

Apr 19, 2011
Calgary
Category........
Visa Office......
London
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
Jan 2010
Doc's Request.
March 2010
AOR Received.
JULY 2010
IELTS Request
SUBMIT WITH APPLICATION
File Transfer...
FEB 2010
Med's Request
09 FEB 2012
Med's Done....
27 Feb 2012
Interview........
Medical received 12 March
Passport Req..
15 April 2012
VISA ISSUED...
30 April 2012
LANDED..........
Sep 18 2012 Shuker Allah.
Why you want to apply for study visa for your son ? Won't he allowed to go to public school as TR.

Hammad92

Oct 21, 2014
KSA said: