12-07-217
Passport Req..
22-10-2017
VISA ISSUED...
04-11-2017
LANDED..........
02-02-2018
Hello friends,

My name is Abhinav, I really need your assistance for getting a visitor visa.
I have already applied for the visitor visa for 2 times and got refusal.
I have one of my cousin brother staying in Canada with a Student Visa.
I am a student myself in India therefore i am dependent on my parents.

The documents which I have submitted with the visa application are:
  • My college ID.
  • My Bank statement with about $ 9000 CAD funds available.
  • My Credit Card Statement.
  • My Fixed Deposit copy.
  • My Confirmed Return Ticket Copy.
  • Legal Sponsorship letter from my parent's.
  • Invitation Letter from my brother in canada.
  • Father's Bank Account Statement.
  • Mother's bank account statement.
  • Father's property Document.
  • Mother's property Document.
  • Father's Income Tax Return.
  • Mother's Income Tax Return.
  • Leave Application from Institute where i am currently studying.
Document's from brother in Canada.
  • Invitation Letter.
  • University College ID.
  • Passport Copy.
  • Visa Copy.
  • Bank Statement copy.
  • Credit Card Statement Copy.

After showing all these i have got the refusal for Canadian TRV.

The reason which they gave me for the refusal for the second time is.

You have not satisfied me that you will leave Canada at the end of your stay as a temporary resident. In reaching this decision, I considered several factors, Including:

• Your travel history. (I have never been to any other country.)
  • Length of proposed stay in canada (which was 1 month.)
  • Purpose of visit. (Which was Tourism and Visiting some universities in Canada for my further studies.)
  • Your current employment situation. (I am a student.)
  • Your personal assets and financial status. (I have shown my bank statement with about C$9000 funds available.)

Please suggest me what should i do ?

Thanks in advance, your help will be really appreciated.