+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

perforce again to ask.....Bunch of Questions... PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE reply me...

goldenbowl

Feb 13, 2014
Hello Friends,

perforce again i am here to clarify my doubts because i have asked already but could not get a single reply... please reply me...

i am Indian and Living in Punjab. i am a Web Developer.

i am thinking to apply under Express Entry (EE) / PNP Stream (SINP or MPNP).

these are my academic particulars (All Degrees Done from Indian Universities):

4 Year Bachelors in Computers Science (B.Tech CSE), Full Time & Regular
2 Year Master of Science in Computer Science (M.Sc. CS), Full Time & Regular
2 Year Master of Computer Application (MCA under Lateral Entry Scheme, Normal Duration of Degree is 3 Year), Full Time & Regular

BCA (Bachelor of Computer Application, 3 Year Undergraduate Degree) students get admitted for 3 Year MCA and this is the logical progression, and B.Tech CSE (4 Year Undergraduate Degree) students having the option to get admitted in 2 Year of MCA under later entry scheme, mostly B.Tech graduates go for M.Tech (2 Year masters) thats why i have this confusion.. but both MCA & M.Tech are Masters... under Lateral Entry scheme B.Tech student will get admitted to MCA 2nd Year and this is legal and as per University admission norms and UGC policies (but not sure abt UGC side)..

SO MY QUESTIONS ARE:
---------------------------------
1. Should i need to send my all Degree Docs (Transcripts & Attested Copies of B.Tech, MSc. & MCA in a Sealed Envelope) for ECA (Educational Credential Assessment ) to WES/IACS.