+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Education level for EE

azarchick

Aug 26, 2016
Hi guys!
I have a question on the education level needed for EE. I have my diplomas evaluated, and according to the WES report I have:

Diploma (two years) and bachelor's degree (four years) which as far as I understand should give me "Two or more certificates, diplomas, or degrees. One must be for a program of three or more years" that equals 119 points for education (With spouse) and 50 points for Skill transferability factors - Education (for CLB 9 or more).

But the problem is that upon completion of the EE profile I have only 112 points for education and 25 for Skill transferability factors, which means that only one diploma is counted. I can't understand where the problem is(

Please can you share any ideas on this?

olipearce1987

Feb 22, 2016
azarchick said:
Hi guys!
I have a question on the education level needed for EE. I have my diplomas evaluated, and according to the WES report I have:

Diploma (two years) and bachelor's degree (four years) which as far as I understand should give me "Two or more certificates, diplomas, or degrees. One must be for a program of three or more years" that equals 119 points for education (With spouse) and 50 points for Skill transferability factors - Education (for CLB 9 or more).

But the problem is that upon completion of the EE profile I have only 112 points for education and 25 for Skill transferability factors, which means that only one diploma is counted. I can't understand where the problem is(

If u don't mind me asking what is ur diploma and degree in and how was each complete?

vik20

Aug 17, 2016
azarchick said:
Hi guys!