+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Calling all the aspiring Filipino International Students... Please help...

elyxandria

Apr 22, 2014
Winnipeg
Visa Office......
CIO - NS
App. Filed.......
24/03/2016
Doc's Request.
26/10/2016
AOR Received.
04/05/2016
Med's Done....
(Upfront)
VISA ISSUED...
In God's Perfect Time... =)
LANDED..........
Inland Applicant
Hi!

I created this topic to provide Filipino International Students information regarding student visa processing and universities they applied in Canada.

Please do share your experience with us.

Thanks.

elyxandria

Apr 22, 2014
Winnipeg
Visa Office......
CIO - NS
App. Filed.......
24/03/2016
Doc's Request.
26/10/2016
AOR Received.
04/05/2016
Med's Done....
(Upfront)
VISA ISSUED...
LANDED..........
Inland Applicant
I am just a newbie on this forum and I want to inquire lots of things regarding student visa in Canada. I also want to know which is the best college to enroll particularly in Winnipeg. Please advise.

iamvenus

Feb 5, 2014
Category........
FAM
elyxandria said:
I am just a newbie on this forum and I want to inquire lots of things regarding student visa in Canada. I also want to know which is the best college to enroll particularly in Winnipeg. Please advise.
Hi! I would suggest that you do your own research about the colleges and universities in Winnipeg because not all schools offer the course or program you would like to pursue and that requirements may be different from one school to another. I actually started with that. I also had to check reviews from the students and do not forget the tuition. It's always much more expensive for international students than the locals. And I have to ask, have you taken the IELTS? Because you may want to start reviewing. =)

elyxandria

Apr 22, 2014
Winnipeg
Visa Office......
CIO - NS
App. Filed.......
24/03/2016
Doc's Request.
26/10/2016
AOR Received.
04/05/2016
Med's Done....
(Upfront)
VISA ISSUED...
LANDED..........
Inland Applicant