+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Post graduate work permit

supreme.xlc

Apr 15, 2024
LETHRIDGE, ALBERTA, CANADA
Category........
STUDY
Hi, My name is Supreme, I'm a student at Lethbridge College and this is my first year and my second semester is about to end. In my first semester, I couldn't get through cause I was new in the country and had some issues mentally, so I couldn't get through which got me on probation, and so on my second semester, I was offering 3 courses and doing good from the start until I started having issues in 2 of my courses later on and had to withdraw. I was advised to withdraw by one of my instructors and I withdrew not knowing the implications until now, and I would like to get help regarding this. I will also drop my contact info below because I'm really in need of help.

Contact number: (403) 894-8437
Email address: lekanprince7@gmail.com

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020
Hi, My name is Supreme, I'm a student at Lethbridge College and this is my first year and my second semester is about to end. In my first semester, I couldn't get through cause I was new in the country and had some issues mentally, so I couldn't get through which got me on probation, and so on my second semester, I was offering 3 courses and doing good from the start until I started having issues in 2 of my courses later on and had to withdraw. I was advised to withdraw by one of my instructors and I withdrew not knowing the implications until now, and I would like to get help regarding this. I will also drop my contact info below because I'm really in need of help.

Contact number: (403) 894-8437
Email address: lekanprince7@gmail.com
To be eligible for a PGWP, you need to maintain full time studies except for the last semester. So not sure what advice you are looking for. So you were part time both semesters? From now on, you must be full time with a full course load but your PGWP may be refused when it comes to apply.

Reactions: Cicero