+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Application for Caregiver Job with Visa Sponsorship

Dec 14, 2023
I am Richmond Aku-kolgo, a 36 years old registered nurse from Ghana West Africa. I have acquired a wide range of skills and experience in care giving from my six years practice as a registered nurse in both hospital and health center settings. My experience has been in both medical and surgical ward settings, i have provided the necessary bed side nursing by supporting and enabling patients to perform basic life activities. I hope my application the necessary consideration. Thank You. attacked is my resume. email; richmondakukolgo@gmail.com my resume
my certificate

Sandra123

Dec 14, 2023
Application for Caregiver

I am Onyekachukwu Sandra Uwagbai , I have more than eight years of clinical experience serving patients. I am a proactive, confident, and resilient healthcare assistant who communicates effectively with the team and the multidisciplinary team, ensuring patient confidentiality and supporting their families/caregivers to deliver high-standard care. I am passionate, dedicated, reliable, and a good team player, always maintaining a positive attitude.

I possess the necessary experience to tackle various scenarios while maintaining high professionalism and enthusiasm. Currently, I work as a healthcare assistant. I am more experienced and passionate than ever about providing high-quality care while ensuring professionalism and considering patients' dignity, privacy, and cultural and religious needs. As a care assistant, I provide additional support for people, enabling them to live independently for as long as possible. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual who works effectively in a team environment, reacting to situations and maintaining a high standard of care within a fast-paced environment, achieving my tasks with minimal supervision.