+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

APPLICATION FOR A CARE GIVER JOB

dayokind

Dec 13, 2023
Good afternoon sir/madam my names are adegbayemu adetola kehinde I'm from ondo state Nigeria, I am 40 years old I want to apply for the care giver job in your country, I have 4 years of experience as a care giver with jozel care foundation, I have experience to care for persons with impairment that are related to old age, disability a disease or a mental disorder I am fully committed to care of the sick or incapacitated love one so you can relax and face other dialy activities and I promise to do my work diligently with humility, hard work with love and care, I will be delighted if my application will be considered as a care giver
EMAIL ADDRESS: DAYOKIND@GMAIL.COM
THANKS.

Adubah23

Dec 13, 2023