+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Zero points towards CRS - Human Capital - Level of Education

spreewithpri

Jun 12, 2023
Hello,

I was checking my profile on the portal and I realized that no points were counted towards my CRS - Human Capital - Level of Education even though I have a Bachelor's degree and I already have my WES evaluation which is only a year old. I answered the questions as follows.

Has Mandawale Priyanka Singh finished high school or any higher education (including university, college or vocational training)? Yes

Field of study (required) : Computing/Information Technology

Since what year? (required) : July 2013

This is my current study (required) : No

To (required): May 2017

Complete/full academic years (required): 4

Full-time/part-time study (required) : Full-time

Standing at the end of study period (required) : Degree awarded

Country of study : I mentioned the country

City/town of study (required) : I mentioned the city

Name of school/institution (required): mentioned my school

Level of education (required):
Bachelor's degree OR a three or more year program at a university, college, trade or technical school, or other institute

Was Mandawale Priyanka Singh awarded a Canadian degree, diploma or certificate for this period of study? (required) : No

Has Mandawale Priyanka Singh had an Educational Credential Assessment (ECA) within the past five years for this degree, diploma or certificate? (required) : Yes

Organization that issued the Educational Credential Assessment (ECA) (required) : World Education services

Date ECA report issued (required) : May 2022

ECA certificate number (required) : mentioned the reference number