+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Why was my profile deemed ineligible for Federal Skilled Worker Program?

Nana Yaa

Sep 25, 2024
Hi Sir/Madam. I tried creating my Express Entry profile (was applying under Federal Skilled Worker Program) but was deemed ineligible. I have a valid job offer in Canada but I don’t have LMIA and Provincial Nominee Certificate yet. I entered that I am applying as a single/never married individual. I have written ielts General (Speaking-7.5, Listening-6.0, Writing-6.5, Reading-6.5) with a CLB of 7 just this year (27th July, 2024). I have work experience of 3 years, 5 months. I have my Bachelor’s degree and have obtained an ECA report on that. I chose a correct and accurate NOC, I am a Registered Nurse. I filled in all the portions for EE profile creation correctly but all the 4 times I was deemed “ineligible”. What is outrageous is that, the score breakdown they sent to me, the total CRS score is 0 which I don’t get it. Can you please help me find out where exactly I made an error that I was deemed ineligible by IRCC?

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020