+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

VISA SPONSORED CAREGIVER/HOME SUPPORT WORKER PILOT PROGRAM

Dec 13, 2023
My name is Stanley Nwoke from Imo state, Nigeria, West Africa. I am 28 years old. I am a graduate of Procurement and Supply chain management. I also have 1 year experience in care giving for the sick, aged and children. I can resuscitate a patient by performing a CRP or any other measure to save a life. I am an easy going person and fun to be with. I can also be funny and entertaining to the patient or anyone else. I will give my best if am given the opportunity to work in Canada as a care giver. My contact info: +2348101301202. Email; youngbilz16@gmail.com

Last edited:

Nephi

Dec 13, 2023
Good morning Sir/Madam, My name is Nephi Odartei Holm from Ghana Accra. I'm 32 years old, I want to apply for the Caregiver/home support worker in your country. I have over 3 years working experience as a caregiver/home support worker. I promise to discharge my duties with all diligence, honesty, and handwork. I will be grateful if my application is given full consideration thank you.

Below is my email: holmnephi@gmail.com

Wisdom86

Dec 13, 2023
My name is Wisdom Ofoma 37years old from Eastern part of Nigeria. Am a graduate with HND in Surveying but I have passion for live and would love to work as a caregiver which I have being doing locally here.

Am very passionate and calm person that's ready to adapt to new environments and create bonds with new people. I can work with sponsored Visa and in house service if the employer decides.

Will be glad to be considered and hoping to hear from anyone ready for my help, and here is my contact email address. wisofoma28@gmail.com

Thanks

Ruby Ohakwe

Dec 13, 2023