+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

University need Degree Parchment ???

AnkitBhatia

Aug 16, 2012
I have got a conditional offer from Universities in Canada. They are asking me to submit degree parchment copy till 15th October 2012. I am a PTU student and I need to know what shall I do now ? I am in trouble, Please give me an advice. Can I get original degree certificate from PTU before one year as I have just finished my B.Tech in April 2012 ?

mead

VIP Member
May 4, 2012
Visa Office......
delhi
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
27-11-2012
Doc's Request.
28-11-2012
IELTS Request
n/a
Med's Request
n/a
Med's Done....
n/a
VISA ISSUED...
6-12-2012
AnkitBhatia said:
I have got a conditional offer from Universities in Canada. They are asking me to submit degree parchment copy till 15th October 2012. I am a PTU student and I need to know what shall I do now ? I am in trouble, Please give me an advice. Can I get original degree certificate from PTU before one year as I have just finished my B.Tech in April 2012 ?
I did not get ur question here is what i gathered from ur post. u are a student of PTU and still studying . so u did b tech from somewhere else? what ru doing in PTU? do u have degree certificate for B tech?

AnkitBhatia

Aug 16, 2012
I have completed B.Tech. I was a PTU student but in April 2012, I finished my course. Now, I have got a provisional certificate but original degree certificate will be issued after one year. McMaster have given me a deadline to submit my degree parchment within two weeks. What to do????

mead

VIP Member
May 4, 2012
Visa Office......
delhi
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
27-11-2012
Doc's Request.
28-11-2012
IELTS Request
n/a
Med's Request
n/a
Med's Done....
n/a
VISA ISSUED...
6-12-2012
AnkitBhatia said: