+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Third draw cut off 808: Going back home

happylifethy

Feb 9, 2015
I am unfortunately feeling so betrayed by the Canadian immigration and by my own luck. I studied here for two years, got my education, worked for a really good company for little over a year...I earn $45k a year, unfortunately i'll have to quit my job and move back home in a couple pf months. My marriage was fixed back home with a very nice and beautiful girl, but she is leaving me now...guess she only wanted to marry me coz of my Canadian status. I will start working hardly with $6k a year back home as compared to Canadian money, which is still a very good working salary where I come from but with a very low life style.
I drive BMW 328i 2007 now, I guess i will be driving a scooter or motorcycle again once I am back home. I feel like committing suicide but then I would be remembered a loser so I cant do that. I guess I'd have to face the reality and go back to point zero. I feel like a loser at the moment, a loser and nothing else.
Wish you all luck. May god help the lost souls; may god help the lost one's; may god help the betrayed one's; may god help the one's looking for the better life; may god help the one's still looking for the bright light......may god bell all.

pranaEE2015

Star Member
Dec 6, 2014
Category........
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
19/01/2016
Doc's Request.
20/01/2016
Nomination.....
18-11-2015
AOR Received.
19/01/2016
IELTS Request
L-9, R-9, S-7.5, W-7
Med's Request
20/01/2016
Med's Done....
21/01/2016
Passport Req..
26/04/2016
happylifethy said: