+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Plz help i got Request for additional info from CIC

tae728

May 14, 2013
Hi Guys,

The letter said my educational credentials in the field is unrelated to my current employment and is not satisfied that m have performed the duties of NOC type0, level A or B for 12months.

If i currently work under NOC1221, Does it matter what Major i studied for?? Do u have any ideas what to reply to CIC??

I have no idea how to reply to that

Thanks ㅜㅜ

jsm0085

Champion Member
Feb 26, 2012
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
tae728 said:
Hi Guys,

The letter said my educational credentials in the field is unrelated to my current employment and is not satisfied that m have performed the duties of NOC type0, level A or B for 12months.

If i currently work under NOC1221, Does it matter what Major i studied for?? Do u have any ideas what to reply to CIC??

I have no idea how to reply to that

Thanks ㅜㅜ
Strange. What have they requested... CAn you copy and paste the letter/e-mail so we can see exactly what they have said?

Thanks!

tae728

May 14, 2013
They said,

I am not satisfied that you meet the skilled work experience requirement buecause you have provied an employment reference letter which appears to be drawn directly

from the HRSDC website. Furthermore, you educational credentials in the field of Motive Power Techinician is unrelated to your current employment.I am not satisfied that

you have performed the duties of NOC type 0, Level A or B for 12months.

Thnerefore I am asking you to submit any additional infomation and/or ducumentation to the avove address..

case officer

Do u have any idea what to do ㅠㅠ

nicole1006

Feb 7, 2013
Category........
Visa Office......
Ottawa
NOC Code......
Noc 1241
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
11-08-2012
AOR Received.
06-09-2012
what ? what category did you apply in ? and when did you apply ??

ondine

Star Member
Aug 21, 2012
Category........
Visa Office......