+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Need Help Regarding Arranged Employment Opinion

akkizma

Aug 8, 2010
Hi all.
I am from India and looking forward to relocate to Canada.
My Qualification and Work experience,does not comply with the latest list of 29 occupations,
so i am looking forward to Arranged Employment Opinion.

Since this concept is new to me,i took help of a few consultants in understanding the process.

1)Can one rely on these consultants for AEO?,are these job offers genuine?

2)Can i apply as an individual?,if yes,how do i start?,how can i locate an employer in Canada?

Will put up more queries soon.

Thanks in Advance

akkizma

Aug 8, 2010
@Temasak,thanks for the reply.

Since i am new to this,am still confused.

Can i apply for a job as a foreign national over internet,or do i need some one in Canada to do it for me?

Can i obtain a job offer as a fresher,or do i need at least 1 year of work experience?

Temasek

Jul 28, 2010
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
LANDED..........
5 Aug 11 [URL=http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/850/canadai.gif/][IMG]http://img850.imageshack.us/img850/2743/canadai.gif[/IMG][/URL]
The application for an AEO can only be made by the company wanting to employ you. Consequently you need to find one, and the internet would certainly be a good source to search job banks/sites.

Also by virtue of it being a job offer for a skilled worker, excludes the freshee.

Louise-01

May 26, 2010
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
If you find a job over the internet, be aware that you have to proof to the HRSDC/SC that you've met your future employer in person nowadays......
Otherwise, you have a chance that your AEO will be refused.
So, applying over the internet is good but you have to get an interview!
The AEO of some people I know was refused because of that....

Good luck, and take a look at the topic "Arranged Employment Opnion 2010" on this forum.

Regards,
Louise!

xnista

Oct 31, 2009
Dubai