+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Is it possible to move to Canada and then find a job there?

karvar2

Sep 11, 2014
Hi,
I am from India. 24 yrs old. I have 3 yrs of Software Engineering experience in one of the most reputed software product companies in the world. I love canada and look forward to move there, work and then get a PR later.. Or getting a PR directly is also fine. Not a problem. So what are my possibilities to get a VISA to move to canada. I plan to leave my job here, reach canada and then find an IT job there. Is tat possible? I am also ready to study so that i can move to canada. I have a good academic background. If studying is the only option, can I just write IELTS (No GRE) and get a good university in Canada which will help me find a job after my tenure of education? And is there Spring intakes in Canadian universities (January semester)?. If so, Am I too late to apply for Spring 2015?

namaste

Champion Member
Jan 5, 2013
Visa Office......
CPC-Ottawa
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
17-06-2014
Nomination.....
15-10-2014 (PER)
Med's Request
25-11-2014
Med's Done....
10-12-2014
Interview........
waived
Passport Req..
06-02-2015
VISA ISSUED...
21-02-2015
LANDED..........
16-05-2015
karvar2 said:
Hi,