+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Invitation to Apply

Vinodthomas

Feb 23, 2015
Hello Everyone,
I cancelled my existing CEC application(applied in October 2014).I am working as a skilled worker 1.6 years (still working ) and got High scored in General Ielts .I already have a positive LMO and a valid work permit expires in 2016.Have WES credential assessment and I studied in Canada for 1 year .My immigration representative made a profile in Express entry stream on 17 February and we got invitation to apply on 19 February (In 2 days ).He asked me to do Upfront Medicals tomorrow in Halifax and he is gonna forward all documents by 24.Do I have to show any money in my account ?(Because I am in a financial crisis now).Any one knows currently how long will it take after I submit all documents to get my AOR and Final decision .Please reply .Thank you.

nata_cap

Aug 20, 2012
Edmonton
Category........
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
23-10-2014
Nomination.....
24-09-2014
AOR Received.
26-03-2015
Med's Request
03-04-2015
Med's Done....
05-02-2015
LANDED..........
since 2009
Vinodthomas said:
Hello Everyone,
I cancelled my existing CEC application(applied in October 2014).I am working as a skilled worker 1.6 years (still working ) and got High scored in General Ielts .I already have a positive LMO and a valid work permit expires in 2016.Have WES credential assessment and I studied in Canada for 1 year .My immigration representative made a profile in Express entry stream on 17 February and we got invitation to apply on 19 February (In 2 days ).He asked me to do Upfront Medicals tomorrow in Halifax and he is gonna forward all documents by 24.Do I have to show any money in my account ?(Because I am in a financial crisis now).Any one knows currently how long will it take after I submit all documents to get my AOR and Final decision .Please reply .Thank you.