+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

I'm a university teacher seeking an urgent asylum

Saber Haimed

Jul 26, 2017
I'm a university teacher 29 years old. ..seeking urgent asylum. .i need protection. .we have become targets for all war sides. . We are targeted by war sides simply because we , as academics, refuse war and violence. . Please tell me what to do to flee suffering. ..

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
You have two options: (1) Obtain a TRV (visitor visa) to Canada and claim asylum when you arrive here. (2) Leave your home country and move to a different country. Once you are there, be officially recognized by UNHCR as a refugee. UNHCR will then determine where you will be resettled (could be Canada or could be elsewhere).

Saber Haimed

Jul 26, 2017
You have two options: (1) Obtain a TRV (visitor visa) to Canada and claim asylum when you arrive here. (2) Leave your home country and move to a different country. Once you are there, be officially recognized by UNHCR as a refugee. UNHCR will then determine where you will be resettled (could be Canada or could be elsewhere).
Thank u so much. ..
But there is no visitor visa available here in my home country. . ! Question: if i managed to go to india, do the officials there grant us a visitor visa to Canada, , and if yes, how i can make sure that if i arrived Canada they will give me permission to stay there and live

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
Thank u so much. ..