+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

How shall I come to Canada? Please read my case.

marmiteminer

Aug 24, 2016
Goa
Hi!

I am an indian citizen, aged 22. I have an incomplete college degree. Which program or method should I choose to apply?

I wish to live & work in Canada permanently. I love Canada, willing to put my best efforts or any do basic job. Kindly let me know!

Will answer any question you ask about me.

Thanks

bellaluna

VIP Member
May 23, 2014
marmiteminer said:
Hi!

I am an indian citizen, aged 22. I have an incomplete college degree. Which program or method should I choose to apply?

I wish to live & work in Canada permanently. I love Canada, willing to put my best efforts or any do basic job. Kindly let me know!

Will answer any question you ask about me.

Thanks
You have a slim shot if you can be sponsored by a friend or relative in Manitoba, or under a very rare case of the family sponsorship class: http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/immigrate/sponsor/relatives-apply-who.asp

Or look into Morden, MB's in-demand jobs: http://www.mordenimmigration.com

Or look for employers in NWT and Yukon who can give you a job offer with LMIA.

If those are not available to you, work on finishing and upgrading your education or gain work experience in India.

RainbowE

Aug 26, 2016
Immigrating from the U.S. to Canada

Hi I am a 22 year old resident of Tacoma, Washington and I am wanting to know if anyone could lead me in the right direction or give some advice on how to go about getting permanent residency in Canada that would eventually lead to citizenship.