+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

got an ITA I have afew questions post ITA - PLLZ HELP

Maysy1981

Oct 25, 2015
Hello all,

I had a post up yesterday but cant seem to find it.

could you please help me regarding the following:

1. Where it asks for your passport in the application form, do i have to list all my passports including my expired ones?

2. I lived in the US from 1999- 2002 to study and since then I have gone back to visit a few times but never more than two months. I applied for the PCC lat 2015 and received it with a date of Feb 2016. However I went back to visit the US for three months from May2017 to July2017, do I have to get a new pCC?

3. I graduated high school from the United Arab Emirates in 1999, I turned 18 on April 1st left the UAE in August of 1999 (4.5 months stay ) and returned in December for a month totaling 5.5 months. Should I get a PCC from the UAE to be safe? Any idea how long this takes?

4. I worked in Canada for 9 months and I am claiming points for this experience as general experience is that ok? I remember reading a post some time back on a template to use for the work experience can you please direct me to it? Also, for work I am not claiming points for do I have to bring those experience letters?

5. When scanning the passports on the biographical page, I read that you have to scan the stamps of entry and exit to the country, if these are not in english or french do I have to get these translated?

6. Anyone applying from Jordan and know where I can get these translated?

Thanks ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Mays

ozlis

Oct 20, 2015
Category........
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Maysy1981 said:
Hello all,

1. Where it asks for your passport in the application form, do i have to list all my passports including my expired ones? No