+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Express entry

Feb 26, 2018
I need to know i have two years of experience as security supervisor NOC 62029 August 1st, 2022 to August 1st 2024 and I also started working as a cleaning supervisor NOC 62024 from 1st of december2023 and as of now july 31st i have a experience of 8months and i also have job supporting LMIA for cleaning supervisor. Which program am i eligible in express entry if i use cleaning supervisor as primary occupation to claim lmia point or i have to wait until December 2024 to qualify.

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020