+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

canada immigration

Jaysaini

Jun 18, 2010
Hiii this is Jay am from India presently am in Australia on a student visa..i have applied FSW pr in march 2010 as per Noc 1441 Administrative Clerks..i have 4 years experience in that field..my age is 23,i got ielts high proficiency score,i have completed my bachelors from India.totally i have reached 67 points from this but at that time i don't know that we cant apply if the experience is not from the 38 list...its already 3 months that i applied i didn't even got my file number.
i have 3 years experience as an accountant but i didn't mentioned when i applied for FSW pr..
my question:can any one please suggest me what i have to do..
is there any chance of getting pr or i have to take the application back or i can add up my accountant experience for that application...
please help meee....i kept all hopes on this...
please give me your valuable suggestions..
thank you

saki

VIP Member
Apr 7, 2010
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Jaysaini said:
Hiii this is Jay am from India presently am in Australia on a student visa..i have applied FSW pr in march 2010 as per Noc 1441 Administrative Clerks..i have 4 years experience in that field..my age is 23,i got ielts high proficiency score,i have completed my bachelors from India.totally i have reached 67 points from this but at that time i don't know that we cant apply if the experience is not from the 38 list...its already 3 months that i applied i didn't even got my file number.
i have 3 years experience as an accountant but i didn't mentioned when i applied for FSW pr..
my question:can any one please suggest me what i have to do..
is there any chance of getting pr or i have to take the application back or i can add up my accountant experience for that application...
please help meee....i kept all hopes on this...
please give me your valuable suggestions..
thank you

Hi,