+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Best PNP option for IT professionals

amnashahid85

Star Member
May 15, 2017
I am an IT professional and have more than 10 years working experience in IT field. I have already applied for ECA but I know that I will not have much point to get ITA directly so I would have to apply for PNP.

I am confused that which option and city would be suitable for an IT professional to apply.

Shayzee

Oct 29, 2018
Islamabad
Hello
You need to check different states websites and check occupation list . Please check manitoba and saskachewan websites for pnp

amnashahid85

Star Member
May 15, 2017
Currently i am in Pakistan And planning to move there. Applied for ECA through IQAS , hopefully get report in next 10 days .
I have also applied ECA through IQAS and waiting for the results, may be in July I will receive. are you working in IT ?

Shayzee

Oct 29, 2018
Islamabad
I have also applied ECA through IQAS and waiting for the results, may be in July I will receive. are you working in IT ?
That's good. I am done bachelors and masters in business administration. Goodluck for your immigration process.
What is your current status of ECA?

amnashahid85

Star Member
May 15, 2017
That's good. I am done bachelors and masters in business administration. Goodluck for your immigration process.
What is your current status of ECA?
Not received AOR yet, but hope to get in a week time. then see what happens next bcz my points are not enough to get ITA.
Wish you best of luck.

bgorle

Apr 12, 2019
I got mail for my agency which says there is a requirement to apply for SINP. Anybody, please advise do we need to really to do this certification as well?

Provide documentation from the Canadian Association of Information Technology Professionals (CIPS) showing your:
For more information, visit the provincial regulator the Canadian Association of Information Technology Professionals (CIPS).http://sk.cips.ca/certification

Shayzee