+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Before i apply, i want to clear one thing

msalman3

Dec 22, 2009
One Question. I am studying in Georgia INstitute of Technology, USA and i am interested in the Permanent resident in Canada. But before i apply i want to clear one thing. My spouse and 3 kids are in Lahore, Pakistan. Will it be possible that they could be interviewed over there in Islamabad Canadian Embassy during the time of interview call and i am in the US , i will of course have to appear in Buffalo for the Interview as a permanent resident. So should i pay the fees for the application as follows:

Principal applicant $550.00
A family member of the principal applicant who is 22 years of age or older, or is less than 22 years of age and is a spouse or common-law partner $550.00
A family member of the principal applicant who is less than 22 years of age and is not a spouse or common-law partner $150.00
Total = $1550.00

BobbyB

Champion Member
Feb 10, 2009
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
msalman3 said:
One Question. I am studying in Georgia INstitute of Technology, USA and i am interested in the Permanent resident in Canada. But before i apply i want to clear one thing. My spouse and 3 kids are in Lahore, Pakistan. Will it be possible that they could be interviewed over there in Islamabad Canadian Embassy during the time of interview call and i am in the US , i will of course have to appear in Buffalo for the Interview as a permanent resident. So should i pay the fees for the application as follows:

Principal applicant $550.00
A family member of the principal applicant who is 22 years of age or older, or is less than 22 years of age and is a spouse or common-law partner $550.00
A family member of the principal applicant who is less than 22 years of age and is not a spouse or common-law partner $150.00
Total = $1550.00
Normally, the main Applicant is the person they interview and not the accompanying members.