+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Anymore documents required?

a_a_d

Sep 8, 2011
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
I have 3 years of professional experience in a Multinational Oil & Gas Company, and the program i've been accepeted into is also "MEng - Oil & Engineering" from Memorial University of Newfoundland, which is relevant to my undergraduate degree (Mechanical Engineering) and Job.

Can anyone guide me with documents that I should attach in order to show Family Ties? Im attaching the following documents:
1. My Pay Slip
2. My Bank Statement
3. My Father's Employment Proof
4. My Father's Bank Statement
5. Family Registration Certificate from NADRA
6. My Employment Agreement with the Company.

I have a 20,000 CAD per year scholarship. I guess I dont need to add a strong bank statement and PROPERTY DOCUMENTS?

I think I dont need to add additional documents without any purpose but Im just being curious if Im still missing something!...

a_a_d

Sep 8, 2011
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Whats a DOB from Nadra :p .. DOB is mentioned on the ID card + Passport.

I'm attaching a photocopy of my NIC. Thats a mandatory requirement.

fahad83

Oct 12, 2010
I think the biggest ties proof is your nationality, because you and your father can switch job anytime they want, you can change houses, It doesn't proof anything, So give them proof that you are by birth Pakistani by presenting your birth certificate, NIC and most importantly your PRC & Domicile.

That should be enough.

rhasan

May 3, 2011
Calgary, AB
Category........
Visa Office......
NS
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
01-04-2015
Doc's Request.
21-11-2015
Nomination.....
23-11-2015
fahad83 said: